Admin

Staff Directory

Our staff directory is under maintenance at this time. We seek to have an updated staff directory online in early October. Please call our school office at 806-326-3100 to contact a staff member. Thank you for your patience during this time.

 

Administration  
Pfeifer, Andrea-Principal andrea.pfeifer@amaisd.org 326-3101
Shipman, Steven-Assistant Principal steven.shipman@amaisd.org  326-3101
Stewart, Heather-Assistant Principal heather.stewart@amaisd.org 326-3101

Counselors  
Bybee, Grace-P-Z grace.bybee@amaisd.org 326-3104
Gonzales, Beverly-A-Ga beverly.gonzales@amaisd.org 326-3104
Houchins, Cory-Ge-O cory.houchins@amaisd.org 326-3113


Language Arts

Bender, Shannon-7 LA, 7 Reading Lab,     Reading Improvement shannon.bender@amaisd.org
Chacon, Leigh-6 Reading Enrichment,
 6 SS
darla.chacon@amaisd.org   
Crinella, Anthony-6 LA
anthony.crinella@amaisd.org  
Harvey, Elana-6 LA elana.harvey@amaisd.org
Hollis, Brittany-8 LA, 8 Reading Lab  brittany.hollis@amaisd.org  
Keplinger, Keitha-8 LA/SAT Prep keitha.keplinger@amaisd.org
Raab, Jennifer-7 LA jennifer.raab@amaisd.org
Ranae Isch-7 LA/Creative Writing vanda.isch@amaisd.org

Shreffler, Kim-8 LA, Prof. Comm
kim.shreffler@amaisd.org  
Stocker, Sarah-6 LA sarah.stocker@amaisd.org




Math
Boyd, Lisa-6 Math
lisa.boyd@amaisd.org  
Williams, Dawn-6 Math dawn.williams@amaisd.org  
Colby Kirkland-8 Math colby.kirkland@amaisd.org
Doris Leverett-Alg/Alg Lab doris.leverett@amaisd.org
Elston, Julie-7 Math julie.elston@amaisd.org  
Flanagan, Ashley-7 Math/Curr Support ashley.flanagan@amaisd.org  
Guerrero, Armando-7th Math/Lego  armando.guerrero@amaisd.org  
Cargo, Hannah-6 Math hannah.cargo@amaisd.org
Kuxhausen, Abby-7 Math, 8 Math abby.kuxhausen@amaisd.org
     


Science  
Galbreath, Hannah-6 Science/STEM hannah.galbreath@amaisd.org  
Irving, Kimberly-7 Science kimberly.irving@amaisd.org  
Law, Shalako-8 Science shalako.law@amaisd.org  
Parsons, Heidi-8 Science heidi.parsons@amaisd.org  
Wilfong, Buffy-7 Science, Student Co buffy.wilfong@amaisd.org  

Social Studies

Carter, Sara-6 Social Studies sara.carter@amaisd.org   
Fish, Scotty-6 Social Studies scotty.fish@amaisd.org  
Fowler, Doug-8 American History
doug.fowler@amaisd.org  
Jameson, Bobbi-8 Amer History bobbi.jameson@amaisd.org
Melendez, Chris-6 Social Studies  micheal.melendez@amaisd.org  
Swicegood, Shanna-7 Texas History shanna.swicegood@amaisd.org
Winn, Rocky-7 Texas History rocky.winn@amaisd.org

Elective Teachers    
Ellis, Mike-Band mike.ellis@amaisd.org 326-3126 
Havens, Abbey-7 Careers
abbey.havens@amaisd.org   
Hurtt, Adrienne-7&8 Art adrienne.hurtt@amaisd.org Website
Kupresanin, Danielle-Orchestra danielle.kupresanin@amaisd.org 326-3126

Lumus, Della-6 Techapl/7&8  TouchSys/8 Portals della.lummus@amaisd.org  
Lewis, Brittany 8 RTI/Teen Leadership
brittany.lewis@amaisd.org   
McMillen, Carlton-7 Expl Lang/8    Spanish carlton.mcmillen@amaisd.org  
Paxton, Gregg-6 Art/8 Pottery greggory.paxton@amaisd.org  
Velasquez, Blanca-$ & Sense/Pub blanca.velasquez@amaisd.org  
Vincent, Mary Ruth-Theater  Arts/Shine maryruth.vincent@amaisd.org  
Manfredi(McCabe), Lizzi-Choir ‚Äčlizabeth.mccabe@amaisd.org
326-3124


Physical Education/Coaches  
Greeson, Angela-PE/Coach angela.greeson@amaisd.org 326-3121
Bennett, Matt-PE/Head Coach matthew.bennett@amaisd.org 326-3122
Carter, Sara-Coach sara.carter@amaisd.org  
Fish, Scotty-Coach
scotty.fish@amaisd.org  
Lewis, Brittany-Coach brittany.lewis@amaisd.org  
Melendez, Chris-Coach
micheal.melendez@amaisd.org  
Winn, Rocky-Coach rocky.winn@amaisd.org  

Special Education   
Ridley, Rhonda-ACC rhonda.ridley@amaisd.org  326-3130
Pilonero, Trayce-ACC trayce.pilonero@amaisd.org  326-3133
Pham, Lindsay-Math lindsay.pham@amaisd.org  
SoRelle, Jan–8 LA/7 LA  jan.sorelle@amaisd.org  
Stewart, Wendy –6 Math, 6 LA wendy.stewart@amaisd.org  

Support Staff  
Copeland, Tamra-Diagnostician tamra.copeland@amaisd.org 326-3115 
Ellis, Mary Ann-Speech Therapist maryann.eillis@amaisd.org  
Hutcherson, Carla - Secretary carla.hutcherson@amaisd.org 326-3101
Longhofer, Darae – Nurse  darae.longhofer@amaisd.org 326-3108
McArthur, Valerie -  Office Clerk valerie.mcarthur@amaisd.org 326-3110 
McWhorter, Suedell - Librarian suedell.mcwhorter@amaisd.org 326-3117
O'Daniel, Paula – Attn Clerk paula.odaniel@amaisd.org 326-3102
Padilla, Germaine-Counselor Clerk germaine.padilla@amaisd.org 326-3104
  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.